Name:
Prename:
Email:

Biography







Andreas Eiserbeck was born in 1960 in Hildesheim. Ten years later he moved to Munich, where he began his career as a freelance artist while he was 31 years old. Three years later, his first exhibition followed in his own place of residence. A year later he issued an exhibition in the City Cinema/studio in Munich. He spent the year 1996 studying in Paris. Between 1997 and 1998 he devoted himself to private studies, and took a studio project for some live drawings and also worked with Josef Husak. Further he issued his works in the Olympic Tower in Munich.

In the end of 1999, Eiserbeck opened his own studio, where all the pictures and drawings were shown. In 2000, he displayed the exhibition "Art in Geriatrics" in Augsburg (carried out by the Hessingstiftung). Some of his works were also exhibited in the City Library in Munich. A year later he set up the studio in Île d’Oléron. In 2002, two exhibitions followed in Munich, one in his studio, and one in a medical center of the MAC at the airport. In 2003, he showed some works in Wolnzach City Hall. A year later his first catalog was published and one year later he took part in Glockenbach showcase. In 2006, he had an exhibition in Die Bank in Munich. In 2007, he devoted himself to studying in Paris and also arranged a whole exhibit of his works in his own studio. A year later, for the first half of the year he stayed in Martinique, France and became also a member of the Taylor Foundation.

In 2009 he attended the Marché Art Contemporain le Marin Martinique. In 2010 Andreas Eiserbeck showed some of his works in France (Atrium FdF, Martinique; La Villa Créole, Martinique), as well as in Colombia (VII Bienal International de Arte Suba, Bogotá; Universidade de Ciencias Aplicadas y Ambientales U.D.C.A. Bogotá) or also in Cuba (Casa Museo Simon Bolivar, La Habana Vieja; Galeria Oriente, Santiago de Cuba; Galerie de la Union Nacional de Escritores y Artistas de Cuba U.N.E.A.C. Santiago de Cuba).

Wilken Wehrt

Name:
Vorname:
Email:

Biografie







Andreas Eiserbeck ist 1960 in Hildesheim geboren. Zehn Jahre später zieht er nach München um, wo er mit 31 Jahren seine Laufbahn als freischaffender Künstler beginnt. Drei Jahre darauf folgt seine erste Ausstellung in eigenen Räumen. Ein Jahr darauf stellt er im City Kino/Atelier in München aus. Das Jahr 1996 verbringt er mit einem Studienaufenthalt in Paris. In den Jahren 1997 und 1998 widmet er sich wieder privaten Studien, er nimmt an einem Atelierprojekt zum Aktzeichnen teil und arbeitet auch mit Josef Husak zusammen. Desweiteren stellt er im Olympiaturm in München aus.

1999 ist es dann endlich soweit und Eiserbeck kann sein eigenes Atelier eröffnen, in dem sämtliche Bilder und Zeichnungen gezeigt werden. 2000 zeigt er in Augsburg im Rahmen der Ausstellung "Kunst in der Geriatrie" (getragen durch die Hessingstiftung) und auch in der Stadtbibliothek München einige seiner Arbeiten. Ein Jahr darauf richtet er das Ateliers auf der Île d’Oléron ein. 2002 folgen zwei Ausstellungen in München; einmal in seinem Atelier, einmal im Ärztezentrum des MAC am Flughafen. 2003 zeigt er einige Arbeiten im Rathaus Wolnzach. Ein Jahr später wird sein erster Katalog fertiggestellt. Wieder ein Jahr darauf nimmt er an den Werkschauen Glockenbach teil. 2006 zeigt er Arbeiten bei der Ausstellung DIE BANK in München. Im Jahr 2007 widmet er sich wieder Studien in Paris und arrangiert auch eine Gesamtausstellung seiner Arbeiten im eigenen Atelier. Ein Jahr später ist er zuerst ein halbes Jahr in Martinique, Frankreich und wird auch zum Mitglied der Fondation Taylor.

2009 kann er an der Marché Art Contemporain le Marin Martinique teilnehmen. In 2010 zeigt er einige seiner Werke sowohl in Frankreich (Atrium FdF, Martinique; La Villa Créole, Martinique), als auch in Kolumbien (VII Bienal International de Arte Suba, Bogotá; Universidade de Ciencias Aplicadas y Ambientales U.D.C.A. Bogotá) oder auch in Kuba (Casa Museo Simon Bolivar, La Habana Vieja; Galeria Oriente, Santiago de Cuba; Galerie de la Union Nacional de Escritores y Artistas de Cuba U.N.E.A.C. Santiago de Cuba).

Wilken Wehrt